Dishwashers in the Revolution

Actively bringing about much needed change in our communities and hope to the broken and disheartened.

The links I promised . . .

This past week in my sermon I promised that I would post some links to the video I mentioned on youtube. . .

Here is the shorter more entertaining version

Here is the full lecture . . .

I will post the sermon video as soon as it is available.

Here is the link to the issue of Catalyst Leadership which has the interview with Lauren Winner I mentioned.
http://christianitytoday.imirus.com/Mpowered/imirus.jsp?volume=catl10&issue=5&page=2

About tylerhudg

Las Vegas // Houghton College '09 //

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 2, 2010 by in Tyler's Posts.
